FIND A YOGA4HEALTH TEACHER

YIHA has trained around 130 Yoga4Health teachers. If you are a teacher networking with colleagues, an NHS patient seeking to self-refer onto a Yoga4Health course, or a health professional trying to find your nearest Yoga4Health teacher, this is the place to come. This page will become a fully searchable interactive directory. While we work on that we have the document below which shows teachers by region.

YIHA Yoga4Health Teachers Directory 

Scotland 

Glasgow 

NAME TOWN/CITY/VILLAGE POSTCODE TELEPHONE EMAIL 
Jaqueline Sloss Partick, Glasgow G11 7SS 07915496077 slossyoga@gmail.com 
     
     

 

Edinburgh 

NAME TOWN/CITY/VILLAGE POSTCODE TELEPHONE EMAIL 
Jean Cuthbert Edinburgh EH10 4EE 07758 390332 jeankaruna1@gmail.com 
     
     

 

Central 

NAME TOWN/CITY/VILLAGE POSTCODE TELEPHONE EMAIL 
     
     
     

 

Strathclyde 

NAME TOWN/CITY/VILLAGE POSTCODE TELEPHONE EMAIL 
     
     
     

 

Lothian 

NAME TOWN/CITY/VILLAGE POSTCODE TELEPHONE EMAIL 
Helen Menzies North Berwick EH39 5NA 07769602845 Rowanberry3@yahoo.com 
Nicola Bourke North Berwick EH39 5NA 07766 174462 nicola_bourke@hotmail.com 

Nicola@eastlothianyogaschool.com  

Sue Northrop North Berwick EH38 4RQ 07727 883881 suemnorthrop@gmail.com 

 

Borders 

NAME TOWN/CITY/VILLAGE POSTCODE TELEPHONE EMAIL 
     
     
     

 

Dumfries and Galloway 

NAME TOWN/CITY/VILLAGE POSTCODE TELEPHONE EMAIL 
     
     
     

 

Fife 

NAME TOWN/CITY/VILLAGE POSTCODE TELEPHONE EMAIL 
     
     
     

 

Tayside 

NAME TOWN/CITY/VILLAGE POSTCODE TELEPHONE EMAIL 
     
     
     

 

Argyl 

NAME TOWN/CITY/VILLAGE POSTCODE TELEPHONE EMAIL 
Zoe Heald Isle of Mull PA66 6BL 07764 682880 zoe@isleofmullyoga.com  
     
     

 

Highland 

NAME TOWN/CITY/VILLAGE POSTCODE TELEPHONE EMAIL 
     
     
     

 

Grampian 

NAME TOWN/CITY/VILLAGE POSTCODE TELEPHONE EMAIL 
Angela Smith Banff AB45 1DP 07779 253860 Angelasmith10@btinternet.com 
Carolyn Lamb Inverurie 

Yoga4healthGrampian group setup 

Ab510ly  07866760103 Carolynyoga4health@gmail.com 

Yoga4health.grampian@gmail.com 

 

Donna Nash Dufftown AB55 4EN 0784 6019007 Donna.dragonfly_yoga@yahoo.com 

donnayoga4health@gmail.com 

 

Gayle Sheed  Aberdeen  AB12 4LP 07759679862 Gayle.yoga@btinternet.com 

 

Yoga4Health.grampian@gmail.com  

 

Angus 

NAME TOWN/CITY/VILLAGE POSTCODE TELEPHONE EMAIL 
     
     
     

 

Western Isles 

NAME TOWN/CITY/VILLAGE POSTCODE TELEPHONE EMAIL 
     
     
     

 

Orkney & Shetland 

NAME TOWN/CITY/VILLAGE POSTCODE TELEPHONE EMAIL 
     
     
     

 

 

England 

London 

NAME TOWN/CITY/VILLAGE POSTCODE TELEPHONE EMAIL 

 

Georgina 

Vives 

London 

Hammersmith 

W6 7DY 0722613915 georginayoga4health@gmail.com 
Elaine Collins Islington EC1V 0BQ 07941 256235 elaine@liveandbreatheyoga.co.uk 

 

Indira Nandha  London E13 0SJ 07971 

647869 

indira@sirilakshmi.com 
Michelle Bradshaw 

 

London E17 5AT 07858214046 info@themystic.com.au  

michellecatherinebradshaw@hotmail.com 

Dr. Zsofia Danos London SW19 2UP 07596696895 Zsofia.danos@nhs.net 
Julie Krausz Kensal Rise, London NW10 3PN 020 8459 2903 info@juliekrausz.co.uk   
Rita Ferris-Taylor Willesden Green, London NW10 3BN 0208 965 0454 Rita.ft@virginmedia.com 
Helen Crowdey London SW10 0EZ  Hcrowdey@gmail.com 
Sue Davies London N13 4UL 07973 612577 daviessue27@gmail.com 
Sharon Allaway West London UB8 3ND 01895 273204 Sharon.allaway@btconnect.com 
Cob Campbell London EN1 1QF 07946423589 feelgoodyogalondon@gmail.com  

 

Rebecca Buckley Beckenham 

S.London 

BR3 1LU 07795513414 yoga4health.rebecca@gmail.com 

 

South East – Surrey, Kent, East Sussex, West Sussex, Hampshire, Berkshire, Oxfordshire, Buckinghamshire & Isle of Wight 

NAME TOWN/CITY/VILLAGE POSTCODE TELEPHONE EMAIL 
Amanda-Jayne Crompton Deal, Kent CT146UD 07912353934 

 

Ajcyoga4health@gmail.com 
Aileen Boyd Reading, Berks RG4 8RA 07979733261 Aileenboyd@btinternet.com 
Judith Davis Winchester SO23 9TW 07973 600382 Judith@judithdavis.co.uk 
Caroline Eyles Southampton, Hants SO15 7PT 07904403224 caroline@carolineeylesyoga.co.uk 
Vibi Gibson Chaldon, Surrey CR3 5DW 07816 091424 Vibekegibson@hotmail.com  
Rochelle Parkes Southampton, Hants SO17 1RE 07716 410799 rochelleparkes.yoga4health@gmail.com 
Jan Baker Haddenham, Bucks HP17 8BA 07969 779222 Janbaker501@gmail.com 
Deborah Watts Winchester, Hants SO23 0JZ 07826 890834 deborah.yoga4health@gmail.com  

 

South West – Bristol, Cornwall, Devon, Dorset, Gloucestershire, Somerset and Wiltshire 

NAME TOWN/CITY/VILLAGE POSTCODE TELEPHONE EMAIL 
Zoe Drake Plymouth, Devon PL81NJ 07763833667 zoedrake.yoga4health@gmail.com 
Carol Maguire Stroud, Gloucestershire GL10 3NU 01453 791484 

07814341092 

caroline.maguire2@btinternet.com 
Rachel Wilkinson 

 

 

Bournemouth, Dorset BH1 4DZ 07974483444 Raw.yogi@outlook.com 
Helen Sheppard Taunton, 

Somerset 

TA2 7AX 07765 637016 sraddhayogaforeverybody@gmail.com 
Shelagh Gotto Street, Somerset  07530 606316 ShelaghGotto.yoga4life@gmail.com  
Konika Shankar Devizes, Wiltshire SN10 5RH 07956983154 Konika.Yoga4Health@gmail.com 
Becca Somers Christchurch, Dorset BH23 1NB 07966199875 becca@yogabee.co.uk 
Konika Shankar Devizes, Wiltshire SN10 5RH 07956 983154 Konika.yoga4health@gmail.com 
Liz Coleman Bath BA1 2YE 07718 274100 lizcoleman06@aol.com 
Bruni Walker Bath BA15 1JB 07989 674144  bruni.yoga4health@gmail.com 

 

East of England – Bedfordshire, Cambridgeshire, Essex, Hertfordshire, Norfolk and Suffolk 

NAME TOWN/CITY/VILLAGE POSTCODE TELEPHONE EMAIL 
Paul Fox Ely CB6 1AD 07782 413146 Contactyoga4health@gmail.com 
Carolyn Higgs Southend on Sea SS0 8LL 07901 661860 CarolynHiggsYoga@gmail.com 
Caroline Williams Salhouse, Norwich, Norfolk NR13 6NX 07710680518 Carolinenr13@outlook.com 

 

 

East Midlands – Derbyshire, Leicestershire, Lincolnshire, Northamptonshire, Nottinghamshire, Rutland 

NAME TOWN/CITY/VILLAGE POSTCODE TELEPHONE EMAIL 
Mary Halson Bakewell 

Derbyshire 

DE45 1FG 01629 814493 mary.halson@myphone.coop 

 

Anne Marie Tovey Northampton NN4 8ED 07768314962 Annemarie@ageless-yoga.co.uk 
Bridget Baggaley 93 Charles Stree, Newark, Notts  NG24 1RN 07851164992 Bridget@healthandharmony.yoga  
Veronica Layunta Maurel Beeston, Nottingham NG9 1GY 07921 847932 Yogaspaceveronica@gmail.com  
Dawn Wesselby Grantham, Lincs  NG31 8RF 07748 071582 Healthyoga.dawn@gmail.com  
Dawn Wesselby Belper, Derbyshire DE56 1LG 07748 071582 Healthyoga.dawn@gmail.com 
Jo Carter Dronfield, Derbyshire S18 07568 561509 Jo.Carter@WalkingAndWellbeing.co.uk  

 

West Midlands – Birmingham, Coventry, Wolverhampton, Dudley, SandwellSolihullWalsall, Herefordshire, Shropshire, Staffordshire 

NAME TOWN/CITY/VILLAGE POSTCODE TELEPHONE EMAIL                      
Emma Clare Newcastle under Lyme, Staffordshire ST5 2RQ 07474003747 emmayoga4health@outlook.com 
Alison Mann Orcop, Hereford, Herefordshire HR2 8ES 07900 335968 alison@pathstowellbeing.co.uk 
     

 

Greater Manchester  

NAME TOWN/CITY/VILLAGE POSTCODE TELEPHONE EMAIL 
Yvette Sanderson Didsbury M20 2AH 07776236755 Yvette@health-n-happiness.co.uk 
Keith Guest Manchester M33 2PQ 07491 989499 k.guest2708@icloud.com  
     

 

Liverpool and the North West – Cheshire, Cumbria, Lancashire and Merseyside 

NAME TOWN/CITY/VILLAGE POSTCODE TELEPHONE EMAIL 
Marj Bush Liverpool L25 9SB 07984 810391 Yogatime4you@hotmail.co.uk 
Julie Welsh Crewe CW2 6JU 07803 601239 Jules_welch@hotmail.com 
Deyna Hirst Kendal, Cumbria LA9 4PQ 01539 241174 

07588428764 

Deyna@innerfire.org.uk 
Carole Park Freckleton, Preston PR4 1ZB 07827 229427 Flo.yogawithcarole@gmail.com  
Kate Kearns Stockport, Cheshire SK7 4NJ 07795 418266 Info@yoga-aura.co.uk  
Donna Cottrell Todmorden, Lancs OL14 8LD 07883 475191 Sukhihogirl@gmail.com  
Lois Buxton PresburyMacclesfield SK10 4EZ 07957 167603 loisbuxton@btinternet.com 
Susan Richmond Longridge, Preston PR3 3AN 07730 338483 Susan.richmond1@btinternet.com 
Gail Badley Southport PR9 0EX 07951 044571 Wonderfulyouyoga@outlook.com 

 

Newcastle and the North East – Northumberland, County Durham, Tyne and Wear, TynesideTeeside, Wearside  

NAME TOWN/CITY/VILLAGE POSTCODE TELEPHONE EMAIL 
Sharon Cox North Shields, 

North Tyneside 

NE29 0EP 07751 722 744 Yoga4healthwithsharon@outlook.com 
Cristina Moreira Sedgefield TS21 2AU 07463 292899 Info@casayoga.co.uk 
Alison Broady Durham NE15 8QD 07887 374834 Alibroadyyoga@gmail.com 
Sarah Salter Chester le Street, Durham DH2 3TF 07771 563 268 sarah.smoothyoga@gmail.com 
Beverley Prevatt-Goldstein Newcastle NE6 5RE 07950 717406 Bpg@blueyonder.co.uk 

 

Yorkshire and the Humber 

NAME TOWN/CITY/VILLAGE POSTCODE TELEPHONE EMAIL 
Ali Wileman Swanland HU14 3PF 07981 300531 aliwileman@twswellness.co.uk 
Jo Young  North Dalton  YO25 9XA  07710 

244026  

Joyoungyoga@gmail.com  
Carla Daly Hebden Bridge HX7 7JU 07515369072 Carladaly@icloud.com  
Elaine Tague Kingston upon Hull HU9 1UF 07741 453526 yoga.yeti.hull@gmail.com 
Priya Venkatesh Scarborough, Yorkshire YO12 6HT 07916 569823 pri_venk@yahoo.co.uk 
Michelle Bland Holmfirth, Huddersfield HD9 1AE 07814 609939 michellebland339@gmail.com  
Jo Carter Dronfield, Derbyshire S18 07568 561509 Jo.Carter@WalkingAndWellbeing.co.uk  
Kate Edwards Calderdale, West Yorkshire HX2 6TJ 07920 516999 kate@happyvalleyclasses.com 

 

 

Wales 

North Wales 

NAME TOWN/CITY/VILLAGE POSTCODE TELEPHONE EMAIL 
     
     
     

 

South Wales 

NAME TOWN/CITY/VILLAGE POSTCODE TELEPHONE EMAIL 
Rachel Jones Cardiff/Vale of Glamorgan CF64 3NE  07773 278918 Yoga4healthwales@gmail.com  
Becca Sanders Llanwit Major CF61 2XG 07983918844 happyhealthyhumanproject@gmail.com 
James Lander Newtown, Dyfed-Powys SY16 1NN  07491 581962 Work.jameslander123@gmail.com  
     

 

Dyfed-Powys 

NAME TOWN/CITY/VILLAGE POSTCODE TELEPHONE EMAIL 
     
     
     

 

Gwent 

NAME TOWN/CITY/VILLAGE POSTCODE TELEPHONE EMAIL 
     
     
     

 

 

Northern Ireland 

NAME TOWN/CITY/VILLAGE POSTCODE TELEPHONE EMAIL 
Fiona Jones Co Antrim BT43 7GW 07518391883 info@cloudnineni.co.uk 
     
     

 

 

Australia 

 

NAME TOWN/CITY/AREA POSTCODE TELEPHONE EMAIL 
Michelle Bradshaw 

 

 

 

Louisa Caine  

Newcastle,  

NSW 

Sydney,  

NSW 

 

Manly, Sydney, NSW 

2291 

 

 

 

 

2095 

0408498074 

 

 

 

+61 (0) 422 024 086 

info@themystic.com.au 

michellecatherinebradshaw@hotmail.com 

 

 

louisacaineyoga@gmail.com 

louisa@thepausebefore.com 

 

 

 

Trinidad & Tobago 

NAME TOWN/CITY/VILLAGE POSTCODE TELEPHONE EMAIL 
Katherine Dalton-Brown Port of Spain, Trinidad & Tobago N/A +1(868)6781996 Yoga4youth@hotmail.com 

 

     
     

 

Portugal 

NAME TOWN/CITY/VILLAGE POSTCODE TELEPHONE EMAIL 
Ana Hayes Lisbon  +351 962844997 Anagemahayes@gmail.com 

 

France 

 

NAME TOWN/CITY/AREA POSTCODE TELEPHONE EMAIL 
Lindsay Bunch Thollon les Memises, Haute Savoie 74500 +447538504779 Activelingwithyoga@gmail.com